KENKO-OCHA

WELLNESS INFUSIONS WITH MANY VIRTUES


Discover our 3 new herbal teas made from plants with many virtues: Moringa, Eucommia and Tartary Buckwheat. For all these plants, we have carefully selected producers who practice agriculture without pesticides or chemical fertilizers. The Kenko-ocha "Infusion de Bien-être" range was created for your daily life. Easy to prepare and packaged in sachet of 30 tea bags for daily consumption, these plants each have different properties.
  • Moringa. infusion bien-être LUPICIA.

    MORINGA

    A sweet and fragrant plant that is both refreshing and energizing. This Moringa from Okinawa Prefecture, the southernmost island in Japan, received special attention with a light roast. We have carefully selected a producer who practices agriculture without pesticides or chemical fertilizers.

    Virtues of moringa
    This plant is rich in minerals, vitamins A, C, E, proteins and antioxidants. Chlorophyll, present in large quantities in moringa, gives it a purifying action.

    > SEE PRODUCT SHEET
  • Moringa. infusion bien-être LUPICIA.

    EUCOMMIA

    Eucommia leaves have long been recognized as a healthy drink. Their slightly sweet and creamy flavor will go perfectly with your meals. We have carefully selected this plant from a vegetable and grain producer located in the city of Kamagane in Nagano and who works without the use of pesticides or chemical fertilizers.

    Benefits of eucommia
    Eucommia is an integral part of Chinese medicine, it is an antioxidant that will give you tone and strengthen the body's defenses. Eucommia also has anti-inflammatory properties.
  • Sarrasin de Tartarie. Infusion bien-être LUPICIA.

    BUCKWHEAT OF TARTARIA

    Buckwheat tartar grows in harsh conditions such as mountainous areas or cold regions. It is also called "bitter soba" because it has a slight bitterness. This bitterness contains the secret of its virtues: rutin. We have carefully selected this plant from a grower on the island of Hokkaido near the town of Shibetsu in a natural and idyllic setting.

    Virtues of Tartarian buckwheat

    Rutin is an antioxidant that promotes smooth circulation and suppresses oxidation in the body. Oxidation is, in other words, the "rust" of tissues, arteries or muscles. This type of soba is said to contain a lot more rutin than regular soba, and up to a hundred times more.

    > SEE PRODUCT SHEET
 
KENKO-OCHA. Infusions de bien-être.

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE KENKO-OCHA RANGE
Since the dawn of time, plants have been used for treatments or as medicines. Hundreds of medicines of plant origin appear on clay tablets in Mesopotamia and on papyrus in ancient Egypt. In addition, Hippocrates of ancient Greece, also known as the “father of medicine”, left writings on more than 400 varieties of medicinal herbs, some of which are drunk after being boiled. It is recognized that plants have healing properties and are beneficial for the body.

There are many ways to benefit from the virtues of plants: consume them as is, apply them to an area of ​​the skin as an ointment or even use them in aromatherapy with essential oils. The methods of chopping and decoctions of dried plants have also been used for a long time. This is because plants can be stored for a long time after being dried and can be absorbed efficiently by the body by extracting the active elements from the plants in hot water. The preparation in infusion, in which the active elements are released fully to act then gently, is still widely used today.

When you hear "herbal infusion" it can sometimes give the impression that they are unpleasant plants to drink. However, the vegetable and healthy infusions of LUPICIA seek in parallel virtues, sweet flavors and without bitterness.

 

OUR RANGE OF INFUSIONS FOR YOUR WELL-BEING

EUCOMNIA

TISANE
View product
EUCOMMIA TBx30 EUCOMMIA TBx30 EUCOMMIA TBx30 EUCOMMIA TBx30 Herbal tea | Japan 14,80 €
SARRASIN DE TARTARIE

TISANE
View product
SARRASIN DE TARTARIE  TBx30 SARRASIN DE TARTARIE TBx30 SARRASIN DE TARTARIE TBx30 SARRASIN DE TARTARIE  … Herbal tea | Japan 14,50 €
MORINGA

TISANE
View product
MORINGA TBx30 MORINGA TBx30 MORINGA TBx30 MORINGA TBx30 Herbal tea | Japan 15,50 €
Subtle blend of 7 herbs will help you to improve your body's internal environment.
View product
HARMONYA HARMONYA HARMONYA HARMONYA Herbal tea | Japan from 7,50
A blend of 4 plants with rooibos tea, will give your body more energy.
View product
VITA5 VITA5 VITA5 VITA5 Herbal tea | Africa from 7,80
Blended with caffeine-free Rooibos. Ginger makes it great for assisting digestion.
View product
Best-seller GINGER & LEMON MYRTLE GINGER & LEMON MYRTLE GINGER & LEMON MYRTLE GINGER & LEMON MYRTLE Herbal tea | Africa from 6,00
A refreshing blend of 7 different herbs that reminds you of blossoming flowers of South of France.
View product
Best-seller PAYSAGE DE PROVENCE PAYSAGE DE PROVENCE PAYSAGE DE PROVENCE PAYSAGE DE PROVENCE Herbal tea | Japan from 7,30
Herbal tea for protecting yourself from a cold winter.
View product
PROTECT x E2 PROTECT x E2 PROTECT x E2 PROTECT x E2 Herbal tea | Japan 7,50 €

KENKO-OCHA

INFUSIONS DE BIEN-ÊTRE AUX NOMBREUSES VERTUS


Découvrez nos 3 nouvelles tisanes confectionnées à base de plantes aux nombreuses vertus : Moringa, Eucommia et Sarrasin de Tartarie. Pour toutes ces plantes, nous avons soigneusement sélectionné des producteurs qui pratiquent une agriculture sans pesticides, ni engrais chimiques. La gamme Kenko-ocha "Infusion de Bien-être" a été créée pour votre quotidien. Facile à préparer et conditionnées par sachet de 30 infusettes pour une consommation journalière, ces plantes ont chacune des propriétés différentes. 
  • Moringa. infusion bien-être LUPICIA.

    MORINGA

    Une plante douce et parfumée à la fois rafraîchissante et énergisante. Ce Moringa issu de la prefecture d’Okinawa, l’ïle la plus au sud du Japon, a bénificié d'une attention toute particulière avec une légère torréfaction. Nous avons soigneusement sélectionné un producteur qui pratique une agriculture sans pesticides, ni engrais chimiques. 

    Vertus du moringa
    Cette plante est riche en minéraux, en vitamines A, C, E, en protéines et antioxydantsLa chlorophylle, présente en grande quantité dans le moringa lui confère une action purifiante.

    > VOIR FICHE PRODUIT
  • Moringa. infusion bien-être LUPICIA.

    EUCOMMIA

    Les feuilles d’eucommia sont reconnues depuis longtemps comme une boisson saine. Leur saveur légèrement sucrée et onctueuse accompagnera à merveille vos repas. Nous avons soigneusement sélectionné cette plante chez un producteur de légumes et céréales situé dans la ville de Kamagane à Nagano et qui travaille sans l’utilisation de pesticides, ni engrais chimiques.

    Vertus de l'eucommia
    L’eucommia fait partie intégrante de la médecine chinoise, c’est un antioxidant qui vous apportera tonicité et renforcera les defenses de l’organisme. L'eucommia possède aussi des vertus anti-inflammatoires.
  • Sarrasin de Tartarie. Infusion bien-être LUPICIA.

    SARRASIN DE TARTARIE

    Le sarrasin de tartarie pousse dans des environnements aux conditions difficiles telles que les zones montagneuses ou régions froides. On l'appelle aussi «soba amer» car il a une légère amertume. Cette amertume renferme le secret de ses vertus : la rutine. Nous avons sélectionné minutieusement cette plante chez un producteur de l’ïle d’Hokkaido près de la ville de Shibetsu dans un cadre naturel et idyllique.

    Vertus du sarrasin de Tartarie

    La rutine est un antioxydant qui favorise une circulation fluide et supprime l'oxydation dans le corps. L'oxydation est, en d'autres termes, la «rouille» des tissus, des artères ou des muscles. On dit que ce type de soba contient bien plus de rutine que le soba ordinaire, et ce jusqu’à cent fois plus. 

    > VOIR FICHE PRODUIT
 
KENKO-OCHA. Infusions de bien-être.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LA GAMME KENKO-OCHA
Depuis la nuit des temps, les plantes sont utilisées pour des traitements ou en tant que médicaments. Des centaines de médicaments d'origine végétale figurent sur des tablettes d'argile en Mésopotamie et sur du papyrus dans l'Égypte ancienne. De plus, Hippocrate de la Grèce antique, surnommé aussi le «père de la médecine», a laissé des écrits sur plus de 400 variétés d'herbes médicinales dont certaines se boivent après avoir été bouillies. Il est reconnu que les plantes ont des vertus curatives et sont bénéfiques pour l'organisme.

Il existe de nombreuses manières de profiter des vertus des plantes : les consommer tel quel, les appliquer sur une zone de la peau en pommade ou bien encore les utiliser en aromathérapie avec des huiles essentielles. Les méthodes de hachage et de décoctions des plantes séchées sont également utilisées depuis longtemps. En effet, les plantes peuvent être conservées longtemps après avoir été séchées et peuvent être absorbées efficacement par l'organisme en extrayant les éléments actifs des plantes dans de l'eau chaude. La préparation en infusion, dans laquelle les éléments actifs se libèrent pleinement pour agir ensuite en douceur, est encore largement utilisé aujourd'hui.

Lorsque vous entendez "infusion de plantes", cela peux parfois donner l'impression que ce sont des plantes peu agréable à boire. Cependant, les infusions végétales et saines de LUPICIA recherchent en parallèle des vertus, des saveurs douces et sans amertumes.

 

NOTRE GAMME D'INFUSIONS POUR VOTRE BIEN-ÊTRE

EUCOMNIA

TISANE
Consulter
EUCOMMIA TBx30 EUCOMMIA TBx30 EUCOMMIA TBx30 EUCOMMIA TBx30 Tisane | Japon 14,80 €
SARRASIN DE TARTARIE

TISANE
Consulter
SARRASIN DE TARTARIE TBx30 SARRASIN DE TARTARIE TBx30 SARRASIN DE TARTARIE TBx30 SARRASIN DE TARTARIE … Tisane | Japon 14,50 €
MORINGA

TISANE
Consulter
MORINGA TBx30 MORINGA TBx30 MORINGA TBx30 MORINGA TBx30 Tisane | Japon 15,50 €
Mélange subtil de 7 plantes pour vous aider à retrouver harmonie
et équilibre corporels.

TISANE
Consulter
HARMONYA HARMONYA HARMONYA HARMONYA Tisane | Japon à partir de 7,50 €
Mélange de 5 plantes pour faire le plein
de vitalité et stimuler l'organisme.

TISANE
Consulter
VITA5 VITA5 VITA5 VITA5 Tisane | Afrique à partir de 7,80 €
Mélange de gingembre et de myrte citronné avec rooibos et honeybush.

TISANE
Consulter
Best-seller GINGEMBRE & MYRTE CITRONNÉ GINGEMBRE & MYRTE CITRONNÉ GINGEMBRE & MYRTE CITRONNÉ GINGEMBRE & MYRTE … Tisane | Afrique à partir de 6,00 €
Mélange de 7 plantes, dont la verveine. Idéal le soir ou après le repas.

TISANE
Consulter
Best-seller PAYSAGE DE PROVENCE PAYSAGE DE PROVENCE PAYSAGE DE PROVENCE PAYSAGE DE PROVENCE Tisane | Japon à partir de 7,30 €
Pour se protéger du froid vigoureux de l'hiver.
Consulter
PROTECT x E2 PROTECT x E2 PROTECT x E2 PROTECT x E2 Tisane | Japon 7,50 €