Selection

Sakes

Discover a selection of high quality sakes, selected from the best Japanese breweries.

We have selected for you a range of classic sake taking different grades and a different panel of aromas, as well as a range of modern Made in France sakes, designed with local ingredients and brewed in France by a Japanese master brewer.

@TOUSLESPRODUITS@ Sakes

Crystalline nose, typical of Ginjo-type sakes. Discreet melon aromas on a refreshing finish.

JUNMAI GINJO SAKE
300ml
View product
KOÏKOÏ JUNMAI GINJO 300ml       KOÏKOÏ JUNMAI GINJO 300ml KOÏKOÏ JUNMAI GINJO 300ml KOÏKOÏ JUNMAI GINJO … Japanese sake 21,90 €
Soft, sweet and fruity on the palate

PLUM ALCOHOL
720ml
View product
UMESHU IPPONGI 720ml       UMESHU IPPONGI 720ml UMESHU IPPONGI 720ml UMESHU IPPONGI 720ml  … Japanese sake 29,80 €
A yuzu sake with no added sugar, ideal as an aperitif.

SAKE MADE IN FRANCE
250 ml
View product
YUZU SAKE 250ML YUZU SAKE 250ML YUZU SAKE 250ML YUZU SAKE 250ML French sake 10,30 €
Delicate aroma, sensation of a touch of rice aroma.

SAKE MADE IN FRANCE
250ml
View product
NIGORI SAKE 250ML NIGORI SAKE 250ML NIGORI SAKE 250ML NIGORI SAKE 250ML French sake 9,80 €
This sake with a milky white robe provides unique sensations.

SAKÉ NIGORI JUNMAI
300ml
View product
OZEKI YAMADANISHIKI SAKE 300ML OZEKI YAMADANISHIKI SAKE 300ML OZEKI YAMADANISHIKI SAKE 300ML OZEKI YAMADANISHIKI … Japanese sake 13,90 €
  • Japanese delicatessen
Brewed only with rice, filtered water, and koji mold, junmai sake generally has a full, slightly sour flavor.

SAKÉ JUNMAI GENSHU
300ml
View product
KAWASEMI JUNMAI GENSHU SAKE 300ML KAWASEMI JUNMAI GENSHU SAKE 300ML KAWASEMI JUNMAI GENSHU SAKE 300ML KAWASEMI JUNMAI … Japanese sake 25,80 €
The Oak Barrel is aged in Pinot Noir barrels from Beaune, Burgundy.

SAKE MADE IN FRANCE
750 ml
View product
THE BARREL SAKE 750ML THE BARREL SAKE 750ML THE BARREL SAKE 750ML THE BARREL SAKE 750ML French sake 29,80 €
A yuzu sake with no added sugar, ideal as an aperitif.

SAKE MADE IN FRANCE
750 ml
View product
YUZU SAKE 750ML YUZU SAKE 750ML YUZU SAKE 750ML YUZU SAKE 750ML French sake 25,30 €
Delicate aroma, sensation of a touch of rice aroma.

SAKE MADE IN FRANCE
750ml
View product
NIGORI SAKE NIGORI SAKE NIGORI SAKE NIGORI SAKE French sake 22,80 €
Rich aroma and round flavor from Yamada Nishiki rice. Clean finish.

SAKÉ TOKUBETSU JUNMAI
720ml
View product
KOZAEMON TOKUBETSU JUNMAI SAKE 720ML KOZAEMON TOKUBETSU JUNMAI SAKE 720ML KOZAEMON TOKUBETSU JUNMAI SAKE 720ML KOZAEMON TOKUBETSU … Japanese sake 44,50 €
Brewed only with rice, filtered water, and koji mold, junmai sake generally has a full, slightly sour flavor.

SAKÉ JUNMAI GENSHU
720ml
View product
KAWASEMI JUNMAI GENSHU SAKE 720ML KAWASEMI JUNMAI GENSHU SAKE 720ML KAWASEMI JUNMAI GENSHU SAKE 720ML KAWASEMI JUNMAI … Japanese sake 44,95 €
Rich aroma and round flavor from Yamada Nishiki rice. Clean finish.

SAKÉ JUNMAI GINJO
720ml
View product
GARYUBAI JUNMAI GINJO SAKE 720ML GARYUBAI JUNMAI GINJO SAKE 720ML GARYUBAI JUNMAI GINJO SAKE 720ML GARYUBAI JUNMAI GINJO … Japanese sake 44,95 €
page 1 sur 2
LEARN MORE ABOUT
Brasserie Wakaze (France)

The origin of sake can be traced back to a fermented rice-based drink brought from Japan to China in the third century BC. Since then it has evolved into a unique and sophisticated alcoholic beverage of significant cultural significance to Japanese people.

Although sake is brewed only from rice, it offers a wide variety of tastes like wine. There are believed to be over 2,700 breweries across Japan and each brewery uses different rice, koji mold (yeast), and water (spring water or filtered water) to brew sake in a different way. unique brewing process for each of them. There are also differences in each sake-making region in Japan, adding more complexity to the sake world. To better appreciate it, you should know that it is divided into four main categories: DAIGINJO, GINJO, JUNMAI and HONJOZO.


DAIGINJO
Considered the excellence of Japanese sake, daiginjo has a subtle and fruity taste that is very light and fragrant. It is brewed with rice in which each grain has been polished to 50-65% and the various brewing processes are carried out with great care and attention. Serve chilled or at room temperature.
GINJO
Ginjo is a sake brewed with rice, the grains of which have been polished to 40-50%. Like daiginjo, the flavor of ginjo is light, fragrant, and even complex. Serve chilled or at room temperature.
JUNMAI
Brewed only with rice, filtered water, and koji mold, junmai sake generally has a full, slightly sour flavor. It goes well with a wide variety of foods. Serve hot or at room temperature.
HONJOZO
Honjozo is brewed with rice, filtered water, koji mold and yeast. The grain of rice is polished to more than 30%. A small amount of alcohol is added to the final fermentation process. Dry and sweet, usually lighter and more fragrant than Junmai sake. Serve warm or at room temperature.


Sake isn't just meant to be drunk; it is meant to be savored. It is served in restaurants, bars and lounges in square wooden containers called masu or in small glasses. Drinking sake in wine glasses is a good idea to appreciate all of its color, aroma and flavor. Sake is often served with meals. Depending on its color, bouquet and aroma, it emphasizes the flavor of fish and meat. Sake can be served with hot dishes and with snacks such as rice cakes or gingko seeds.

Sake scale
The categories Daiginjo, Ginjo, Junmai, Honjozo represent top quality sakes. The rest are classified as "normal sake" (Futsu Shu), but there is also a lot of good sake found in futsu shu. In addition, there are other varieties such as Nigori, Nama, and Ume Shu. Nigori sake is unfiltered, subtly sweet and has a white, wadded texture. Nama is raw, unpasteurized sake and has a fresh, light flavor. Ume shu is a sweet plum wine served as an aperitif or wine accompanying desserts. In the sake business, its taste, dry or sweet, is determined by the sake measurement value (Nihonshu Do).

Sake measurement value
Like wines, a sake can be defined in basic characteristics either dry or sweet. In Japan, the Nihonshudo, or sake measurement value, is often used to determine whether a sake is dry, sweet, or in between, by measuring the residual amount of sugar and alcohol it contains. In this measurement, water has a value of 0, and a sake with a measurement value of 0 should taste neutral, neither dry nor sweet. As shown in the figure below, a positive value means less residual sugar and therefore drier sake. Likewise, a negative value indicates sweeter sake.

The best sake tasting temperature
There are 3 ways to serve sake; hot, at room temperature or cool. Sake can be heated in different ways. The most common is the professional sake heater which is used in many Japanese restaurants. Another way to heat sake is to place it in the microwave for 20 to 30 seconds, but the ideal method is to use a double boiler until the sake is at the temperature you want. Most quality sakes are consumed at room temperature or cool like white wine.

How to store sake?
Sake is a delicate alcoholic drink. It is extremely sensitive to light and heat and should be handled like wine. Place the sake in a cool, dry, dark place so that its delicate balance is not affected by direct sunlight.

Sélection

Sakés

Découvrez une sélection de sakés de grande qualité, sélectionnés au sein des meilleures brasseries japonaises.

Nous avons sélectionné pour vous une gamme de saké classique en prenant différents grades et un panel d'arômes différent, ainsi qu'une gamme de sakés moderne Made in France, conçue avec des ingrédients locaux et brassés en France par un maître brasseur japonais.

@TOUSLESPRODUITS@ Sakés

The Barrel de chęne est vielli en fűts de Pinot Noir de Beaune, en Bourgogne.

SAKÉ MADE IN FRANCE
750 ml
Consulter
SAKÉ THE BARREL SAKÉ THE BARREL SAKÉ THE BARREL SAKÉ THE BARREL Saké Made in France 29,80 €
Un saké au yuzu sans sucre ajouté, idéal pour l'apéritif.

SAKÉ MADE IN FRANCE
750 ml
Consulter
SAKÉ YUZU SAKÉ YUZU SAKÉ YUZU SAKÉ YUZU Saké Made in France 25,30 €
Arôme délicat, sensation d'une touche d'arôme de riz.

SAKÉ MADE IN FRANCE
750ml
Consulter
SAKÉ NIGORI SAKÉ NIGORI SAKÉ NIGORI SAKÉ NIGORI Saké Made in France 22,80 €
Ce saké ŕ la robe d'un blanc laiteux procure des sensations uniques.

SAKÉ NIGORI JUNMAI
300ml
Consulter
SAKÉ SHIRAKAWAGO SASA NIGORI JUNMAI SAKÉ SHIRAKAWAGO SASA NIGORI JUNMAI SAKÉ SHIRAKAWAGO SASA NIGORI JUNMAI SAKÉ SHIRAKAWAGO SASA … Saké japonais 13,80 €
Brassé uniquement avec du riz, de l'eau filtrée et de la moisissure de koji, le saké junmai a généralement une saveur pleine et légčrement acide.

SAKÉ JUNMAI DAIGINJO
300ml
Consulter
SAKÉ KUBOTA JUNMAI DAIGINJO SAKÉ KUBOTA JUNMAI DAIGINJO SAKÉ KUBOTA JUNMAI DAIGINJO SAKÉ KUBOTA JUNMAI … Saké japonais 19,10 €
  • Épicerie japonaise
Arôme riche et saveur ronde provenant du riz Yamada Nishiki. Finale nette.

SAKÉ TOKUBETSU JUNMAI
300ml ou 720ml
Consulter
SAKÉ KOZAEMON TOKUBETSU JUNMAI SAKÉ KOZAEMON TOKUBETSU JUNMAI SAKÉ KOZAEMON TOKUBETSU JUNMAI SAKÉ KOZAEMON … Saké japonais 44,50 €
Arôme riche et saveur ronde provenant du riz Yamada Nishiki. Finale nette.

SAKÉ JUNMAI GINJO
720ml
Consulter
SAKÉ GARYUBAI JUNMAI GINJO SAKÉ GARYUBAI JUNMAI GINJO SAKÉ GARYUBAI JUNMAI GINJO SAKÉ GARYUBAI JUNMAI … Saké japonais 46,20 €
Brassé uniquement avec du riz, de l'eau filtrée et de la moisissure de koji, le saké junmai a généralement une saveur pleine et légčrement acide.

SAKÉ JUNMAI GENSHU
720ml
Consulter
SAKÉ KAWASEMI JUNMAI GENSHU SAKÉ KAWASEMI JUNMAI GENSHU SAKÉ KAWASEMI JUNMAI GENSHU SAKÉ KAWASEMI JUNMAI … Saké japonais 45,90 €
Le meilleur saké de la gamme KUBOTA. Bouche moelleuse et ronde.

SAKÉ JUNMAI DAIGINJO
720ml
Consulter
SAKÉ KUBOTA MANJYU JUNMAI DAIGINJO SAKÉ KUBOTA MANJYU JUNMAI DAIGINJO SAKÉ KUBOTA MANJYU JUNMAI DAIGINJO SAKÉ KUBOTA MANJYU … Saké japonais 95,80 €
Brassé uniquement avec du riz, de l'eau filtrée et de la moisissure de koji, le saké junmai a généralement une saveur pleine et légčrement acide

SAKÉ JUNMAI GINJO
720ml
Consulter
SAKÉ BORN JUNMAI GINJO SAKÉ BORN JUNMAI GINJO SAKÉ BORN JUNMAI GINJO SAKÉ BORN JUNMAI GINJO Saké japonais 34,20 €
Prix Or " Monde Selection " huit années consécutives (2011 ŕ 2018).

SAKÉ DAIGINJO
720ml
Consulter
SAKÉ HAKUTSURU DAIGINJO SAKÉ HAKUTSURU DAIGINJO SAKÉ HAKUTSURU DAIGINJO SAKÉ HAKUTSURU … Saké japonais 26,20 €
Alcool japonais de patate douce

IMO SHOCHU
720ml
Consulter
IMO SHOCHU KURO KIRISHIMA IMO SHOCHU KURO KIRISHIMA IMO SHOCHU KURO KIRISHIMA IMO SHOCHU KURO … Shochu japonais 38,60 €
Alcool japonais ŕ base d'orge

MUGI SHOCHU
700ml
Consulter
MUGI SHOCHU KANNOKO MUGI SHOCHU KANNOKO MUGI SHOCHU KANNOKO MUGI SHOCHU KANNOKO Shochu japonais 38,30 €
Cela pourrait également vous intéresser
Brasserie Wakaze (France)

L’origine du saké remonte à une boisson à base de riz fermenté ramenée du japon en Chine au troisième siècle avant J.C. Depuis il a évolué en une boisson alcoolisée unique et sophistiquée d’une importante signification culturelle pour les japonais.

Bien que le saké soit brassé uniquement à partir du riz, il offre une large variété de goûts comme le vin. Il est censé y avoir plus de 2 700 brasseries à travers le japon et chaque brasserie utilise du riz, de la moisissure de koji (levure) et de l’eau (eau de source ou eau filtrée) différents pour brasser le saké selon une méthode de brassage unique pour chacune d’elles. Il y a également des différences dans chaque région fabriquant du saké au Japon, ajoutant plus de complexité au monde du saké. Pour mieux l'apprécier, il faut savoir qu’il est divisé en quatre principales catégories : DAIGINJO, GINJO, JUNMAI et HONJOZO.


DAIGINJO
Considéré comme l’excellence du saké japonais, le daiginjo a un goût subtil et fruité très léger et parfumé. Il est brassé avec un riz dont chaque grain a été poli à 50-65 % et les différents processus de brassage sont exécutés avec beaucoup de soin et d’attention. À servir frais ou à température ambiante.
GINJO
Le ginjo est un saké brassé avec du riz dont les grains ont été polis à 40-50 %. Comme le daiginjo, la saveur du ginjo est légère, parfumée et même complexe. À servir frais ou à température ambiante.
JUNMAI
Brassé uniquement avec du riz, de l’eau filtrée et de la moisissure de koji, le saké junmai a généralement une saveur pleine et légèrement acide. Il se marie bien avec une grande variété d’aliments. À servir chaud ou à température ambiante.
HONJOZO
Le honjozo est brassé avec du riz, de l’eau filtrée, de la moisissure de koji et des levures. Le grain de riz est poli à plus de 30 %. Une petite quantité l’alcool est ajoutée au processus final de fermentation. Sec et doux, habituellement plus léger et plus parfumé que le saké junmai. À servir tiède ou à température ambiante.

Le saké n’est pas seulement destiné à être bu ; il est destiné à être savouré. Il est servi dans les restaurants, les bars et les salons dans des récipients carrés en bois appelés masu ou dans de petits verres. Boire le saké dans des verres à vin est une bonne idée pour apprécier toute sa couleur, son arôme et sa saveur. Le saké est souvent servi avec les repas. En fonction de sa couleur, de son bouquet et de son arôme, il souligne la saveur du poisson et de la viande. Le saké peut être servi avec des plats chauds et avec des collations telles que les galettes de riz ou les graines de gingko.

Échelle du saké
Les catégories Daiginjo, Ginjo, Junmai, Honjozo représentent des sakés de qualité supérieure. Les autres sont classés comme « saké normal » (Futsu Shu), mais on trouve également beaucoup de bons sakés dans le futsu shu. De plus, il y a d’autres variétés telles que Nigori, Nama, et Ume Shu. Le saké nigori n’est pas filtré, il est d’une douceur subtile et sa texture est blanche et ouatée. Le nama est un saké brut, non pasteurisé et a une saveur fraîche et légère. Le ume shu est un vin de prune sucré servi en apéritif ou vin accompagnant les desserts. Dans le commerce du saké, son goût, sec ou doux, est déterminé par la valeur de mesure du saké (Nihonshu Do).

Valeur de mesure du saké
Comme les vins, un saké peut être défini en caractéristiques de base soit sec ou doux. Au Japon, le Nihonshudo, ou valeur de mesure du saké, est souvent utilisé pour déterminer si un saké est sec, doux ou entre les deux, en mesurant la quantité résiduelle de sucre et d’alcool qu’il contient. Dans cette mesure, l’eau a une valeur de 0, et un saké dont la valeur de mesure est de 0 devrait avoir un goût neutre, ni sec, ni doux. Comme indiqué dans la figure ci dessous, une valeur positive signifie moins de sucre résiduel et donc un saké plus sec. De la même manière, une valeur négative indique un saké plus doux.

La meilleure température de dégustation du saké
Il y a 3 manières de servir le saké ; chaud, à température ambiante ou frais. Le saké peut être chauffé de différentes façons. La plus courante est le chauffe saké professionnel qui est utilisé dans de nombreux restaurants japonais. Une autre façon de chauffer le saké est de le placer au micro ondes pendant 20 à 30 secondes, mais la méthode idéale reste le bain marie jusqu’à ce que le saké soit à la température que vous souhaitez. La plupart des sakés de qualité se consomment à température ambiante ou fraîche comme le vin blanc.

Comment conserver le saké ?
Le saké est une boisson alcoolisée délicate. Il est extrêmement sensible à la lumière et à la chaleur et doit être manipulé comme le vin. Placer le saké dans un emplacement frais, sec et sombre pour que son équilibre délicat ne soit pas affecté par les rayons directs du soleil.